Make this your homepage
Tripura News
Home > Tripura News
Teliamura : 62 joined in Congress from BJP
TIWN April 1, 2019
Teliamura : 62 joined in Congress from BJP

AGARTALA / TELIAMURA, April 2 (TIWN): Amid BJP’s ongoing threats upon the common men and opposition, at least 62 supporters joined Congress quitting BJP.

The voters were motivated under East Tripura Congress candidate Pragya Dev Barman.

The new Congress leaders welcomed by Congress leaders Nitya Gopal Rudrapal, Kamal Das and Biplab Pal.

Among the resigned top leaders of BJP Kishore Debbarma, Upendra Debbarma, Pajendra Debbarma, Ratan Debbarma, Karabi Debbarma had joined Congress.

Add your Comment
Comments (0)

Special Articles

Saumen Sarkar Saumen Sarkar
Anirban Mitra Anirban Mitra